Councillor Ward Walks

Area Date (2016/2017) Meeting Point
Bridge
(Meadows)
Thurs 24th November 11 am One Stop Shop, Bridgeway Centre
Thurs 26th January 11 am Bathley Street/Collygate Road
Tues 28th February 11 am  Ainsworth Drive/Royston
Thurs 30th March 11 am Portland Leisure Centre
Clifton North Tues 6th December 10 am Clifton  Cornerstone
Tues 17th January 10 am Co-op Wilford Lane
Tues 7th March 10 am Clifton Cornerstone
Clifton North
(Cllr Rule)
Thurs 16th February 10 am Clifton Cornerstone
Clifton South Fri 18th November 10.30 am Meeting Place TBD
Fri 16th December 10.30 am Meeting Place TBD

Why not go along and join your local councillor ward walk!

If you would like a home visit or would like more information, please contact your local Neighbourhood Development Officer:

Bridge Ward (Meadows):
Abdul Ghaffar: Tel 0115 9761319
Email: abdul.ghaffar@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton North:
Parbinder Singh: Tel 0115 8786244
Email: parbinder.singh@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Clifton South:
Prairie Bryant: Tel 0115 8786243
Email:prairie.bryant@nottinghamcity.gov.uk